top of page

PSC Elections

The SC Public Service Commission is composed of seven commissioners, one from each of the seven congressional districts. These commissioners are screened by the Public Utilities Review Committee and elected by SC General Assembly vote. 

PSC elections are on hold due to the currently ongoing Congressional redistricting process.

bottom of page